My guests

Free counters!

3 Comments

Filed under My guests

3 responses to “My guests

  1. Visiting from New Zealand – but it’s not on your map 😦

    • Hi homepaddock and thanks for visiting! This map is not perfect, and I’m sorry for that. I hope you were not affected by the earthquake. All the best 🙂

  2. Hi, I was on my way to Christchurch when the quake struck but didn’t feel it.

    Have lots of friends who have lost or damaged homes and businesses but thankfully they are safe.

Leave a Reply

